llkaemail.blogg.se

Bokeh green screen 4k
Bokeh green screen 4k







bokeh green screen 4k

When I was making videos on my laptop, I didn't even know this was a problem until I built a new PC, which is way faster and has faster USB ports, but there's still more delay. This varies a bit depending on the program being used and the computer you're using. On my main PC, the Logitech Brio takes about 100-150 ms to process the image in OBS. But if you really need that feature, that's where you'll find it. That webcam definitely does not look as good as the Brio.

bokeh green screen 4k

The only webcam I've used that doesn't have this problem at all is the AVerMedia Live Streamer CAM 513 (my comparison). This is really annoying and there's not a viable workaround besides the half-functional G Hub. The first problem I've already mentioned which is no real ability to have settings that persist after unplugging the webcam or rebooting the system. Here are 3 biggest problems I've had with the Brio since buying it: I've seen a lot of reviews mention the HDR, but I've never seen any review actually demonstrate the HDR.Ĭan you see a difference between the two images with HDR on vs off? Me neither. I hypothesize that the HDR on this webcam is just marketing. Among other ways to check, like MediaInfo, the file doesn't show as HDR when you upload it to YouTube. In addition, the footage recorded with HDR on while using Logi Capture is definitely NOT 10-bit HDR footage. I have a 4K HDR monitor, but I can't see any difference whatsoever when enabling HDR in Logi Capture or Logitech G Hub. The last thing I want to talk about in regards to software is HDR or High Dynamic Range. Getting your OBS footage into Zoom is easy with my guide. You also can't zoom in or change your field of view if you don't want so much of the background showing. The Brio can be used directly in video conferencing software like Zoom, Skype, or Microsoft Teams, but the downside to this is you get almost no control over your webcam at all, so your image basically looks trash.









Bokeh green screen 4k