llkaemail.blogg.se

Somebody tell me why i work so hard
Somebody tell me why i work so hard










somebody tell me why i work so hard

ROBERTO GONZALES: DACA has been life-changing for hundreds of thousands of young people - deportation relief, access to driver's license, work authorization. who were brought here as children and granted permission to stay under DACA at one point or another.ĭE LOS SANTOS: Parole purpose is DACA. LIZARRAGA: He's also a recipient of DACA, the Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals program, which makes Brian one of an estimated 800,000 immigrants in the U.S. I was approved for something called advanced parole. He's a journalist and the host of the new podcast from LAist Studios called "How To LA."ĭE LOS SANTOS: Authorization for parole of an alien into the United States, Department of. (SOUNDBITE OF PODCAST, "FINDING HOME CON DACA")īRIAN DE LOS SANTOS: This looks official.

somebody tell me why i work so hard

So if you're playing this on your speakers in the office, maybe save it for later.

somebody tell me why i work so hard

So you know, this episode has language that's PG-13.












Somebody tell me why i work so hard